Chief Executive Officer

Renita Fonseca
CAE, CMP
renita@wms.org

About Renita

Marketing & Communications Director

Kelly George
CAE
kelly@wms.org

About Kelly

Conference Director

Alicia Kothmann
akothmann@wms.org

About Alicia

Administrative Director

Teri Howell
teri@wms.org

About Teri

Membership & Project Director

Robyn Bonini
CPA
robyn@wms.org

About Robyn

Managing Editor, WEM

Alicia Byrne
alicia@wms.org

About Alicia

Web & Database Developer

Jim Ingwersen
MS
jim@wms.org

About Jim