Chief Executive Officer

Renita Fonseca
CAE, CMP
renita@wms.org

About Renita

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Robyn Bonini
robyn@wms.org

About Robyn

Conference Director

Alicia Kothmann
akothmann@wms.org

About Alicia

Administrative Director

Teri Howell
teri@wms.org

About Teri

Web Developer

Jim Ingwersen
MS
jim@wms.org

About Jim

Editor

Ryan Ingwersen
BA
ryan@wms.org

About Ryan