Wilderness Medical Society


2150 S 1300 E, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
(801) 990-2988
(801) 990-4601 (Fax)


Chief Executive Officer
Renita Fonseca
renita@wms.org

Chief Operating Officer
Robyn Bonini
robyn@wms.org

Conference & Education Director
Alicia Kothmann
akothmann@wms.org

Membership / Administrative
Teri Howell
teri@wms.org

Web Development / IT
Jim Ingwersen
jim@wms.org

Wilderness & Environmental Medicine Journal
Alicia Byrne
alicia@wms.org

Wilderness Medicine Magazine
Ryan Ingwersen
ryan@wms.org