Wilderness Medical Society


2150 S 1300 E, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
(801) 990-2988
(801) 990-4601 (Fax)


Chief Executive Officer
Renita Fonseca
renita@wms.org

Marketing & Communications Director
Kelly George
kelly@wms.org

Conference Director
Alicia Kothmann
akothmann@wms.org

Administrative Director
Teri Howell
teri@wms.org

Membership & Project Director
Robyn Bonini
robyn@wms.org

Wilderness & Environmental Medicine Journal
Alicia Byrne
abyrne@wms.org

Web Development / IT
Jim Ingwersen
jim@wms.org