PRESIDENT

Aaron Billin
MD, MS, FAAFP, FAWM
aaron@wms.org

TREASURER

Robert Quinn
MD, FAWM
bob@wms.org

SECRETARY

Scott McIntosh
MD, MPH, FAWM, DiMM
scott@wms.org

PAST-PRESIDENT

Brad Bennett
PhD, NREMT-P, FAWM, CAPT US Navy (Ret.)
brad@wms.org

Michael Caudell
MD, FACEP, FAWM
mcaudell@gru.edu

Christopher Davis
MD
christopher.davis@ucdenver.edu

David Della-Giustina
MD
davedg@me.com

Liz Edelstein
MD, FACEP, FAWM
lizzard0202@mac.com

James Lieberman
MD, DiMM
jrlieber@me.com

Marion McDevitt
DO, MPH, FAWM, DiMM
mcdexter@prodigy.net

Emily Sagalyn
MD, MPH, FAWM, DiMM
emily.sagalyn@gmail.com

Greg Stiller
MD, FAWM
gtstiller@msn.com

Ian Wedmore
MD, FACEP, FAWM, DiMM
wedmorei@msn.com

Lynn Yonge
MD, FAAFP, FAWM
yongemd@hotmail.com

Patty Zishka
MD, MSPH, FAWM
pzmd@comcast.net